General Skilled Migration

General Skilled Migration (GSM) program is best for those workers and skilled individuals who want to live, work and settle permanently in Australia. This visa has various categories and all categories have various requirements.

GSM Visa types

    • Skilled Independent visa Subclass 189
    • Skilled State Nominated visa Subclass 190
    • Skilled Regional Sponsorship Subclass 489

For any General Skilled Migration Visa application, it is mandatory to undertake the SkillSelect Program. This has further three steps which include, Submitting Expression of Interest, Invitation, and actual visa application. All GSM visas come with different visa conditions.

For more information please contact Department of Home Affairs